“Awesomes lists”

Liste Lien
Awesome-awesome-awesome https://github.com/t3chnoboy/awesome-awesome-awesome/
Awesome Awesomeness https://github.com/bayandin/awesome-awesomeness/
Awesome https://github.com/sindresorhus/awesome/
Awesome Rust https://github.com/kud1ing/awesome-rust/
Awesome Java https://github.com/akullpp/awesome-java/
Awesome Electronics https://github.com/monostable/awesome-electronics/
Awesome Compilers https://github.com/aalhour/awesome-compilers
Awesome subreddits https://github.com/iCHAIT/awesome-subreddits
Awesome Hacking https://github.com/Hack-with-Github/Awesome-Hacking
Awesome Vue.js https://github.com/vuejs/awesome-vue
Awesome PHP https://github.com/ziadoz/awesome-php
Awesome sysadmin https://github.com/kahun/awesome-sysadmin
Awesome scalability https://github.com/binhnguyennus/awesome-scalability
Awesome cheatsheets https://github.com/LeCoupa/awesome-cheatsheets

Misc

Project awesome, a curated list of awesome lists” : https://project-awesome.org/